Welcome to the ASHE First State Homepage


The mission of the American Society of Highway Engineers is to promote the planning, design, construction, maintenance and operation of safe and efficient highways; to foster a general understanding of the value of highways and seek support for their fiscal viability; to stimulate and publicize the technology advances in the highway field; to encourage communication among all segments of the highway industry; to stress the value of individuals; and to facilitate ethics, leadership and career growth of members.

Leave a Reply